Zone in Nepal

Nepal is divided into 14 administrative (Anchal) zones, which are divided into 75 districts. The 14 administrative zones are grouped into five development regions. Each district is headed by a chief district officer CDO responsible for maintaining law and order and coordinating the work of field agencies of the various government ministries.

Bagmati Zone
Bheri Zone
Dhawalagiri Zone
Gandaki Zone
Janakpur Zone
Karnali Zone
Koshi Zone
Lumbini Zone
Mahakali Zone
Mechi Zone
Narayani Zone
Rapti Zone
Sagarmatha Zone
Seti Zone


Home    Nepal Cities   Activities Nepal   Trekking Nepal   Rafting Nepal   Wildlife Nepal  Hotels in Nepal  Airlines in Nepal   Nepal Photo Gallery   Golf Nepal  Paragliding Nepal Sightseeing in Nepal   Restaurant in Nepal   Helicopter Tour Nepal   Nepal LinkExchange  Mountain biking Nepal  Embassy and Consulates in Nepal   Help & Donation Nepal   Village Tour Nepal  Nepal domain  Nepal web hosting   worldwide hotel Hotel in USA

Sponsor :- New Pokhara Lodge, lakeside pokhara
Contact for comment,suggestion and advertisement